Virtual See Jane Salon: Research Presentation, Panel Discussion, Q&A

See Jane Video

Wednesday, May 6 2020
12 noon PT • 2 p.m. CT • 3 p.m. ET

Founder and Chair Geena Davis, CEO Madeline Di Nonno and a leading panel of experts discussed groundbreaking findings from this year’s See Jane TV Report. This exclusive event is part of an ongoing series of virtual events in response to the COVID-19 pandemic and is open to all current members.

Event Info

To watch this video, become a member. Your membership includes access to our video library for our members, information about upcoming events for our members and much more.

We are thankful for your support of our movement to create a better world for women and girls. If you’re a member, please login (right column on desktop or below in mobile). If you don’t know your password, select “Forgot Password?”

IF SHE CAN SEE IT, SHE CAN BE IT