Symposiums on Gender in Media

Honorary Committee

Nina Tassler, Honorary Committee Chair, Chairman, CBS Entertainment

Nina Tassler

Chairman, CBS Entertainment

Scott Anderson

President & CEO, Zions Bank

Megan C. Beyer

Director, External Affairs, EDGE

Doreen Bogdan-Martin

Chief of Strategic Planning and Membership, ITU

Susan Brady

EVP, Executive Coach & Principal Consultant, Linkage, Inc.,

Nanette Braun

Chief, Communications and Advocacy, UN Women

Sundaa Bridgett-Jones

Associate Director, The Rockefeller Foundation

Vincent Bruzzese

Chief Executive Officer, C4 R&D, LLC

Amir Dossal

Founder, Global Partnerships Forum

Dana Edell, PhD

Executive Director, SPARK

Elizabeth Frank

Chief Content & Programming Officer,, AMC Theatres

Leana Greene

Chief Executive Officer, Kids in the House

Patricia de Stacy Harrison

President and Chief Executive Officer, The Corporation for Public Broadcasting

David Kleeman

SVP Insights Programs and PlayVangelist, PlayCollective

Kathleen Kuehnast

Director, Gender & Peacebuilding Center, United States Institute of Peace

Ann McElaney-Johnson, PhD

President, Mount St. Mary’s College

Joseph “JP” Pineda

Founder & Chief Creative Officer, Carmelita Group

Burton Ritchie

CEO and Co-Founder, Heretic Films

Sheila Robinson

Founder and Publisher, Diversity Woman Media

Megan Smith

Chief Technology Officer, United States of America