Virtual See Jane Salon: Research Presentation, Panel Discussion, Q&A

Wednesday, May 6 2020
12 noon PT • 2 p.m. CT • 3 p.m. ET

You are invited to join Founder and Chair Geena Davis, CEO Madeline Di Nonno and a leading panel of experts as they discuss groundbreaking findings from this year’s See Jane TV Report. This exclusive event is part of an ongoing series of virtual events in response to the COVID-19 pandemic and is open to all current members.

FOR OUR MEMBERS

Watch Video

MODERATORS

Geena Davis

Founder & Chair
Geena Davis Institute on Gender in Media

Madeline Di Nonno

Chief Executive Officer
Geena Davis Institute on Gender in Media

PANELISTS

Diane Ikemiyashiro

Vice President, Current Series
Disney Junior

Ramsey Naito

Executive Vice President of Animation Production and Development
Nickelodeon

Kay Oyegun

Screenwriter & Producer

IF SHE CAN SEE IT, SHE CAN BE IT